Eco-Treat: Veggie-Go Review

imageToday I’ve dug up a tasty treat to feature for health-conscious humans looking for a sweet snack alternative! Veggie-Go’s are a naturally sweet snack, no sugar added, for on-the-go, at home or office – anytime of the day!


(*This is not a pet treat and is only recommended for human consumption.)

->1/2 serving of fruit; 1/2 serving of vegetables

->Made in USA

->Gluten Free, Dairy Free

->USDA Organic, Non GMO

Flavors include: Sweet Potato Pie, Cinnamon Spiced Beet, Carrot Ginger, Mountain Berry Spinach

*I think Sweet Potato Pie is my favorite flavor of Veggie-Go’s. It’s got the right amount of spice and the ingredients are sweet potato, apples and spice. That’s it. Really. 🙂 It’s something you can feel good about snacking on and why wouldn’t you want the 1/2 serving of fruit and veggies? I know I need to sneak in veggies anywhere I can! Both my husband and I love these, making them a great all ages snack too!


 *Lunchbox, sports practice, afternoon snack

*On the go, travel, office or school


image->Planning for a holiday or birthday? Make a gourmet gift basket and include Veggie-Go’s as a sweet surprise! 🙂

Shop Online for Veggie-Go’s: www.nakededgesnacks.com/products

*They even offer bags of “ends and bits” on their website!


 Disclosure: This blog is written and edited by me personally. I give my honest opinion and assessment of any products featured on this site. (Full Disclosure & About Me)
Leave a Reply

